مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

EDM

  • EDM Electrode / Graphite Mold

    EDM الكهربائي / قالب الجرافيت

    تتمتع EDM بمزايا دقة المعالجة العالية وجودة السطح العالية ونطاق التشغيل الواسع ، خاصة في تشكيل تجويف القالب للمواد المعقدة ، الدقيقة ، رقيقة الجدران ، الشق الضيق والمواد الصلبة العالية ، والتي تتمتع بمزايا أكثر من الطحن عالي السرعة ، لذلك ستظل EDM هي الوسيلة الرئيسية لتصنيع تجويف القالب.
  • Discharge graphite ball

    تفريغ كرة الجرافيت

    الجرافيت ليس له نقطة انصهار. لديها موصلية جيدة ، مقاومة ممتازة للصدمات الحرارية ، ويمكن استخدامها في EDM مستقرة. الجرافيت لديه آلية ممتازة. بالمقارنة مع المعدن ، يمكن معالجته في قطب كهربائي في وقت قصير جدًا ، فقط 1/3 إلى 1/10 مرة مقارنة بالمعدن.
  • EDM industry

    صناعة EDM

    تنتج آلية التفريغ الكهربائي (EDM) عن تآكل الشرارة الكهربائية أثناء تفريغ النبض بين الأقطاب الكهربائية. السبب الرئيسي للتآكل بالشرارة الكهربائية هو أن كمية كبيرة من الحرارة تتولد في قناة الشرارة أثناء تفريغ الشرارة ، وهي ساخنة بدرجة كافية لجعل المعدن الموجود على سطح القطب يذوب جزئيًا أو حتى يتبخر ويتبخر لإزالته.

Welcome to our websites!

EDM

  • EDM Electrode / Graphite Mold

    EDM Electrode / Graphite Mold

    EDM has the advantages of high machining accuracy, high surface quality and wide machining range, especially in the mold cavity machining of complex, precise, thin-walled, narrow slit and high hard materials, which has more advantages than high-speed milling, so EDM will still be the main means of mold cavity machining.
  • Discharge graphite ball

    Discharge graphite ball

    Graphite has no melting point. It has good conductivity, excellent thermal shock resistance, and can be used for stable EDM. Graphite has excellent machinability. Compared with metal, it can be processed into electrode in a very short time, only 1/3 to 1/10 time compared to the metal.
  • EDM industry

    EDM industry

    Electrical discharge machining (EDM) is the result of electrical spark corrosion during pulse discharge between electrodes. The main reason of electric spark corrosion is that a large amount of heat is generated in the spark channel during the spark discharge, which is hot enough to make the metal on the electrode surface partially melt or even vaporize and evaporate to be removed.