مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

مسحوق الجرافيت فليك

وصف قصير:

مسحوق الجرافيت الرقيق الطبيعي هو جرافيت بلوري طبيعي ، يكون على شكل فوسفور السمك. إنه ينتمي إلى نظام بلوري سداسي بهيكل متعدد الطبقات. لها خصائص جيدة لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، التوصيل الكهربائي ، التوصيل الحراري ، التشحيم ، اللدونة ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مسحوق الجرافيت الرقيق الطبيعي هو جرافيت بلوري طبيعي ، يكون على شكل فوسفور السمك. إنه ينتمي إلى نظام بلوري سداسي بهيكل متعدد الطبقات. لها خصائص جيدة لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، التوصيل الكهربائي ، التوصيل الحراري ، التشحيم ، اللدونة ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات.

وصف

يستخدم فليك الجرافيت على نطاق واسع في الحراريات والطلاء المتقدم في صناعة المعادن. مثل لبنة كربون المغنيسيا ، بوتقة ، إلخ. إنها عامل استقرار لبدء المواد المتفجرة في الصناعة العسكرية ، عامل إزالة الكبريت وتسريع صناعة التكرير ، الرصاص الرصاص للصناعات الخفيفة ، فرشاة الكربون للصناعات الكهربائية ، قطب كهربائي لصناعة البطاريات ، محفز للأسمدة الكيماوية الصناعة ، إلخ. يمكن معالجة الجرافيت المتقشر بشكل أكبر لإنتاج مستحلب الجرافيت ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمواد تشحيم ، وعامل تحرير ، وعامل رسم ، وطلاء موصل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمواد خام لمنتجات الجرافيت المرنة ، مثل الجرافيت المرن الأختام ومنتجات الجرافيت المركبة المرنة.

يتم تصنيف أنواع الجرافيت المتقشر وفقًا لمحتوى الكربون: على سبيل المثال ، الجرافيت عالي النقاء بمحتوى الكربون بنسبة 99.99-99.9٪ ، الجرافيت عالي الكربون مع محتوى الكربون بنسبة 99-94٪ ، الجرافيت الكربوني المتوسط ​​مع محتوى الكربون من 93 -80٪ ، والجرافيت منخفض الكربون بنسبة 75-50٪.

خصائص تقشر الجرافيت: تقشر الكريستال كاملة. الفيلم رقيق ومتانة جيدة. خصائص فيزيائية وكيميائية ممتازة ، مع مقاومة جيدة لدرجة الحرارة ، وتزييت ذاتي ، وموصلية حرارية ، وموصلية كهربائية ، ومقاومة الصدمات الحرارية ، ومقاومة التآكل وغيرها من الخصائص


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Welcome to our websites!

Flake graphite powder

Short Description:

Natural flake graphite powder is a natural crystalline graphite, which is in the shape of fish phosphorus. It belongs to hexagonal crystal system with layered structure. It has good properties of high temperature resistance, electrical conductivity, heat conduction, lubrication, plasticity, acid and alkali resistance.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Natural flake graphite powder is a natural crystalline graphite, which is in the shape of fish phosphorus. It belongs to hexagonal crystal system with layered structure. It has good properties of high temperature resistance, electrical conductivity, heat conduction, lubrication, plasticity, acid and alkali resistance.

Description

Flake graphite is widely used in advanced refractories and coatings in metallurgical industry. Such as magnesia carbon brick, crucible, etc. They are stabilizer for initiating explosive materials in military industry, desulfurizing and accelerating agent for refining industry, pencil lead for light industry, carbon brush for electric industry, electrode for battery industry, catalyst for chemical fertilizer industry, etc. Flake graphite can be further processed to produce graphite emulsion, which can be used as lubricant, release agent, drawing agent, conductive coating, etc. It can also be used as raw materials of flexible graphite products, such as flexible graphite seals and flexible graphite composite products.

The varieties of flake graphite are classified according to the carbon content: for example, high-purity graphite with carbon content of 99.99-99.9%, high-carbon graphite with carbon content of 99-94%, medium carbon graphite with carbon content of 93-80%, and low-carbon graphite with carbon content of 75-50%.

The properties of flake graphite: the flake crystal is complete. The film is thin and has good toughness. Excellent physical and chemical properties, with good temperature resistance, self lubrication, thermal conductivity, electrical conductivity, thermal shock resistance, corrosion resistance and other properties.

Evaluate


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us