مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

لباد الجرافيت والقماش والحبل

  • Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    شعر ألياف الجرافيت القائم على البولي أكريلونيتريل

    يمكن تقسيم شعر الجرافيت إلى شعر الجرافيت القائم على الإسفلت ، وشعر الجرافيت القائم على البولي أكريلونيتريل (القائم على PAN) وشعر الجرافيت القائم على الفسكوز بسبب الاختيار المختلف للشعور الأصلي. الاستخدامات الرئيسية لباد الجرافيت هي مواد عازلة للحرارة وعزل حراري لفرن صهر السيليكون أحادي البلورة. يمكن استخدامه كمواد تصفية للكاشف الكيميائي عالي النقاء المسبّب للتآكل في الصناعة الكيميائية.
  • Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    حبل الكربون / حبل ألياف الكربون الخاص لفرن تلبيد الفراغ

    هذا المنتج مصنوع من ألياف الكربون 12 كيلو من خلال عملية خاصة. إنه مقاوم للتآكل ، ودرجة الحرارة العالية ، وله خاصية القوة العالية ، والوزن الخفيف ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الحرارة الجيدة ، ومعامل التمدد الحراري الصغير ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل ، وحماية البيئة. أقطارها: 1mm / 2mm / 3mm / 5mm.
  • Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    شعر من ألياف الكربون المركبة الصلبة (منتج عالي النقاء)

    تتم معالجة شعر ألياف الكربون المركب الصلب بواسطة تقنية خاصة للتصلب والإعداد ، ومعالجة تنقية ثانوية بدرجة حرارة عالية باستخدام رقائق الجرافيت ، وشعر الكربون الأساسي من البولي أكريلونيتريل ، وقماش الكربون الأساسي البولي أكريلونيتريل كمواد خام. مقاومتها للجر ، مقاومة الصدمات الحرارية ، مقاومة تدفق الهواء ، أداء العزل الحراري جيدة جدًا ، لذلك فهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأفران الصناعية للتعدين بالفراغ (فرن التبريد بالغاز عالي الضغط ، فرن التلبيد بالضغط المنخفض ، فرن تلبيد الفراغ بالضغط).
  • Carbon Cloth

    قماش الكربون

    القماش الكربوني مغزول ومنسوج بألياف كربون بقاعدة البولي أكريلونيتريل (PAN) ، والتي تنقسم إلى قماش كربون حراري ، وقماش كربون عازل للحرارة ، وقطعة قماش كربونية مقواة ومقسمة. يمكن أيضًا اعتباره مادة تقوية للمواد المركبة من الكربون / الكربون.
  • Carbon Fiber Rope

    حبل من ألياف الكربون

    حبل الكربون مصنوع من ألياف الكربون القائمة على البولي أكريلونيتريل (PAN-CF) ، ومعالجتها بواسطة عملية نسيج خاصة ، مع مزايا القوة العالية ، وعدم الانصهار في درجات الحرارة العالية ، والاستقرار الحراري الجيد ، والوزن الصغير ، ومقاومة التآكل ، فمن الضروري مادة لربط وخياطة طبقة العزل المصنوعة من اللباد الكربوني في فرن التفريغ. بسبب الموصلية الجيدة لحبل الكربون ، يمكن استخدامه ككابل تسخين من ألياف الكربون.
  • Carbon fiber yarn

    خيوط من ألياف الكربون

    يمكن استخدام خيوط ألياف الكربون كمواد تقوية ، مثل مضرب الجولف ، وقضيب الصيد ، ومضرب تنس الريشة ، وما إلى ذلك. تتميز بخاصية التشحيم الذاتي ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، ويمكن أن يكون لها تأثير تخميد ممتاز على الاهتزاز ، ودرع كهرومغناطيسي أمواج. في الغاز الخامل لديه مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، ويمكن استخدامه كمواد عزل حراري للفرن بدرجة حرارة عالية في درجة حرارة عالية من 2000-3000 ℃.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    اسطوانة لباد صلبة للحفاظ على الحرارة

    في صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، تشمل منتجات الجرافيت الخاصة المستخدمة في إنتاج البولي سيليكون: المفاعلات ، والبطاقات متعددة الكريستالات ، وموزعات الغاز ، وعناصر التسخين ، والدروع الحرارية ، وأنابيب الحفاظ على الحرارة. في فرن الاختزال Siemens وفرن الهدرجة STC-TCS لاستعادة غاز العملية ، توجد عمومًا درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ 1000 درجة مئوية (1800 درجة فهرنهايت) وبيئة تآكل عالية. تعتبر أجزاء الجرافيت الخاصة بنا مناسبة بشكل خاص لهذا التطبيق نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    اسطوانة لباد صلبة للحفاظ على الحرارة

    في صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، تشمل منتجات الجرافيت الخاصة المستخدمة في إنتاج البولي سيليكون: المفاعلات ، والبطاقات متعددة الكريستالات ، وموزعات الغاز ، وعناصر التسخين ، والدروع الحرارية ، وأنابيب الحفاظ على الحرارة.

Welcome to our websites!

Graphite Felt, Cloth, and Rope

  • Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    Graphite felt can be divided into asphalt-based graphite felt, polyacrylonitrile-based (PAN-based) graphite felt and viscose-based graphite felt because of the different choice of original felt. The main uses of graphite felt are as thermal insulation and heat insulation materials for single crystal silicon smelting furnace. It can be used as filter material for high purity corrosive chemical reagent in chemical industry.
  • Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    This product is made of 12K carbon fiber by special process. It is resistant to corrosion, high temperature, has the characteristic of high strength, light weight, anti-corrosion, good heat resistance, small thermal expansion coefficient, long service life, and environmental protection. It has diameters of: 1mm / 2mm / 3mm / 5mm.
  • Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    Hard composite carbon fiber felt is processed by special technology of solidification and setting, and secondary high-temperature purification treatment with graphite foil, polyacrylonitrile base carbon felt and polyacrylonitrile base carbon cloth as the raw materials. Its ablative resistance, thermal shock resistance, airflow resistance, thermal insulation performances are very good, so it is mainly used in vacuum metallurgy industrial furnaces (high pressure gas quenching furnace, low pressure sintering furnace, pressure vacuum sintering furnace).
  • Carbon Cloth

    Carbon Cloth

    The carbon cloth is spun and woven with the polyacrylonitrile base (PAN) carbon fiber, which is divided into heat carbon cloth, thermal insulation carbon cloth, and reinforced and stiffening carbon cloth. It can also be taken as the reinforcing material of carbon/carbon composite material.
  • Carbon Fiber Rope

    Carbon Fiber Rope

    Carbon rope is made of polyacrylonitrile-based carbon fiber (PAN-CF), processed by a special textile process, with the advantages of high strength, non-melting in high temperature, good thermal stability, small weight, corrosion resistance, it is necessary material for binding and sewing the carbon felt insulation layer in the vacuum furnace. Because of the good conductivity of carbon rope, it can be used as carbon fiber heating cable.
  • Carbon fiber yarn

    Carbon fiber yarn

    Carbon fiber yarn can be used as reinforcing material, such as golf club, fishing rod, badminton racket, etc. It has the characteristic of self-lubrication, wear resistance, shock absorption, can have an excellent damping effect on vibration, and shield electromagnetic waves. In inert gas it has good heat resistance, can be used as a high temperature furnace heat insulation material in the high temperature of 2000-3000℃.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    In the photovoltaic industry, the special graphite products used in polysilicon production include: reactors, polycrystalline cards, gas distributors, heating elements, heat shields and heat preservation tubes. In Siemens reduction furnace and STC-TCS hydrogenation furnace for recovering process gas, there are generally 1000 ° C (1800 ° f) high temperature and high corrosion environment. Our graphite parts are particularly suitable for this application due to their high heat and corrosion resistance.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    In the photovoltaic industry, the special graphite products used in polysilicon production include: reactors, polycrystalline cards, gas distributors, heating elements, heat shields and heat preservation tubes.
  • PAN based High temperature resistance graphite soft felt Working temperature ≥2200℃

    PAN based High temperature resistance graphite soft felt Working temperature ≥2200℃

    Graphite felt is used in vacuum furnace and induction furnace for heat preservation and insulation; energy storage battery; experimental conductive electrode; gas adsorption material; filtration and decontamination. It has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, energy conservation and environmental protection, and long service life.
  • Carbon Clothvv

    Carbon Clothvv

    12K plain 400g carbon cloth 3K plain 160g carbon cloth 3K plain 193g carbon cloth 3K twill 220 carbon cloth Please contact us for different width.