Willkommen auf unseren Websites!

Graphitfilz, Stoff und Seil

  • Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    Graphitfaserfilz auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis

    Graphitfilz kann aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Wahl des Originalfilzes in Graphitfilz auf Asphaltbasis, Graphitfilz auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis (PAN-Basis) und Graphitfilz auf Viskosebasis unterteilt werden. Die Hauptanwendungen von Graphitfilz sind Wärmedämm- und Wärmedämmstoffe für Einkristall-Siliziumschmelzöfen. Es kann als Filtermaterial für hochreine ätzende chemische Reagenzien in der chemischen Industrie verwendet werden.
  • Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    Kohleseil / spezielles Kohlefaserseil für Vakuumsinterofen

    Dieses Produkt wird nach einem speziellen Verfahren aus 12K-Kohlefaser hergestellt. Es ist korrosionsbeständig, hat eine hohe Temperatur, die Eigenschaften hoher Festigkeit, geringes Gewicht, Korrosionsschutz, gute Wärmebeständigkeit, kleiner Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient, lange Lebensdauer und Umweltschutz. Es hat Durchmesser von: 1 mm / 2 mm / 3 mm / 5 mm.
  • Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    Harter Kohlefaserverbundfilz (hochreines Produkt)

    Hartverbund-Kohlefaserfilz wird durch spezielle Technologie der Verfestigung und Abbindung und sekundären Hochtemperaturreinigungsbehandlung mit Graphitfolie, Kohlenstoffilz auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis und Kohlenstoffgewebe auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis als Rohstoffen verarbeitet. Die Ablationsbeständigkeit, die Wärmeschockbeständigkeit, die Luftströmungsbeständigkeit und die Wärmedämmleistung sind sehr gut. Daher wird es hauptsächlich in Vakuummetallurgie-Industrieöfen (Hochdruckgaslöschofen, Niederdrucksinterofen, Druckvakuumsinterofen) verwendet.
  • Carbon Cloth

    Carbon Stoff

    Das Kohlenstofftuch wird gesponnen und mit der Kohlefaser auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis (PAN) gewebt, die in Wärme-Kohlenstoff-Stoff, Wärmeisolations-Kohlenstoff-Stoff und verstärkten und versteifenden Kohlenstoff-Stoff unterteilt ist. Es kann auch als Verstärkungsmaterial aus Kohlenstoff / Kohlenstoff-Verbundmaterial verwendet werden.
  • Carbon Fiber Rope

    Kohlefaserseil

    Das Kohlenstoffseil besteht aus einer Kohlenstofffaser auf Polyacrylnitrilbasis (PAN-CF), die nach einem speziellen Textilverfahren verarbeitet wird. Die Vorteile sind hochfest, bei hohen Temperaturen nicht schmelzend, gute thermische Stabilität, geringes Gewicht, Korrosionsbeständigkeit Material zum Binden und Nähen der Kohlenstoffilzisolationsschicht im Vakuumofen. Aufgrund der guten Leitfähigkeit des Carbonseils kann es als Kohlefaserheizkabel verwendet werden.
  • Carbon fiber yarn

    Kohlefasergarn

    Kohlefasergarn kann als Verstärkungsmaterial wie Golfschläger, Angelrute, Badmintonschläger usw. verwendet werden. Es hat die Eigenschaft der Selbstschmierung, Verschleißfestigkeit, Stoßdämpfung, kann eine hervorragende Dämpfungswirkung auf Vibrationen haben und elektromagnetische Abschirmung Wellen. In Inertgas hat es eine gute Wärmebeständigkeit, kann als Hochtemperaturofen-Wärmeisolationsmaterial bei der Hochtemperatur von 2000-3000 ° C verwendet werden.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hartfilzzylinder zur Wärmespeicherung

    In der Photovoltaikindustrie gehören zu den speziellen Graphitprodukten, die bei der Herstellung von Polysilicium verwendet werden: Reaktoren, polykristalline Karten, Gasverteiler, Heizelemente, Hitzeschilde und Wärmeschutzrohre. Im Siemens-Reduktionsofen und im STC-TCS-Hydrierungsofen zur Rückgewinnung von Prozessgas herrschen im Allgemeinen 1000 ° C (1800 ° F) hohe Temperaturen und hohe Korrosionsumgebungen. Unsere Graphitteile eignen sich aufgrund ihrer hohen Hitze- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit besonders für diese Anwendung.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hartfilzzylinder zur Wärmespeicherung

    In der Photovoltaikindustrie gehören zu den speziellen Graphitprodukten, die bei der Herstellung von Polysilicium verwendet werden: Reaktoren, polykristalline Karten, Gasverteiler, Heizelemente, Hitzeschilde und Wärmeschutzrohre.

Welcome to our websites!

Graphite Felt, Cloth, and Rope

  • Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    Polyacrylonitrile Based Graphite Fiber Felt

    Graphite felt can be divided into asphalt-based graphite felt, polyacrylonitrile-based (PAN-based) graphite felt and viscose-based graphite felt because of the different choice of original felt. The main uses of graphite felt are as thermal insulation and heat insulation materials for single crystal silicon smelting furnace. It can be used as filter material for high purity corrosive chemical reagent in chemical industry.
  • Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    Carbon rope / special carbon fiber rope for vacuum sintering furnace

    This product is made of 12K carbon fiber by special process. It is resistant to corrosion, high temperature, has the characteristic of high strength, light weight, anti-corrosion, good heat resistance, small thermal expansion coefficient, long service life, and environmental protection. It has diameters of: 1mm / 2mm / 3mm / 5mm.
  • Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    Hard composite carbon fiber felt(High purity product)

    Hard composite carbon fiber felt is processed by special technology of solidification and setting, and secondary high-temperature purification treatment with graphite foil, polyacrylonitrile base carbon felt and polyacrylonitrile base carbon cloth as the raw materials. Its ablative resistance, thermal shock resistance, airflow resistance, thermal insulation performances are very good, so it is mainly used in vacuum metallurgy industrial furnaces (high pressure gas quenching furnace, low pressure sintering furnace, pressure vacuum sintering furnace).
  • Carbon Cloth

    Carbon Cloth

    The carbon cloth is spun and woven with the polyacrylonitrile base (PAN) carbon fiber, which is divided into heat carbon cloth, thermal insulation carbon cloth, and reinforced and stiffening carbon cloth. It can also be taken as the reinforcing material of carbon/carbon composite material.
  • Carbon Fiber Rope

    Carbon Fiber Rope

    Carbon rope is made of polyacrylonitrile-based carbon fiber (PAN-CF), processed by a special textile process, with the advantages of high strength, non-melting in high temperature, good thermal stability, small weight, corrosion resistance, it is necessary material for binding and sewing the carbon felt insulation layer in the vacuum furnace. Because of the good conductivity of carbon rope, it can be used as carbon fiber heating cable.
  • Carbon fiber yarn

    Carbon fiber yarn

    Carbon fiber yarn can be used as reinforcing material, such as golf club, fishing rod, badminton racket, etc. It has the characteristic of self-lubrication, wear resistance, shock absorption, can have an excellent damping effect on vibration, and shield electromagnetic waves. In inert gas it has good heat resistance, can be used as a high temperature furnace heat insulation material in the high temperature of 2000-3000℃.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    In the photovoltaic industry, the special graphite products used in polysilicon production include: reactors, polycrystalline cards, gas distributors, heating elements, heat shields and heat preservation tubes. In Siemens reduction furnace and STC-TCS hydrogenation furnace for recovering process gas, there are generally 1000 ° C (1800 ° f) high temperature and high corrosion environment. Our graphite parts are particularly suitable for this application due to their high heat and corrosion resistance.
  • Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    Hard felt cylinder for heat preservation

    In the photovoltaic industry, the special graphite products used in polysilicon production include: reactors, polycrystalline cards, gas distributors, heating elements, heat shields and heat preservation tubes.
  • PAN based High temperature resistance graphite soft felt Working temperature ≥2200℃

    PAN based High temperature resistance graphite soft felt Working temperature ≥2200℃

    Graphite felt is used in vacuum furnace and induction furnace for heat preservation and insulation; energy storage battery; experimental conductive electrode; gas adsorption material; filtration and decontamination. It has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, energy conservation and environmental protection, and long service life.
  • Carbon Clothvv

    Carbon Clothvv

    12K plain 400g carbon cloth 3K plain 160g carbon cloth 3K plain 193g carbon cloth 3K twill 220 carbon cloth Please contact us for different width.