Willkommen auf unseren Websites!

Graphitform

  • Graphite Mold for Glass Industry

    Graphitform für die Glasindustrie

    Die Graphitform weist eine gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, eine stabile Leistung bei hohen Temperaturen, eine geringe Wärmeausdehnung und eine Kaltschrumpfung auf, die ignoriert werden können. Graphit hat eine gute Schmierfähigkeit und die Glasflüssigkeit ist während des Erstarrens nicht leicht auf der Form zu haften und hat eine gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, hohe mechanische Festigkeit und andere Eigenschaften. In der industriellen Produktion sollten nicht nur geeignete Graphitmaterialien ausgewählt werden, um genaue Produktionsergebnisse zu erzielen, sondern auch das Design der Graphitform, die Verarbeitungsqualität und die korrekte Installation im Einsatz sind sehr wichtig. Wir bieten professionellen technischen Support, um Kunden bei der Auswahl der richtigen Graphitmaterialien für die Produktion, das Design und die Verarbeitung von Graphitformen zu unterstützen, die für Produktionsanlagen geeignet sind. Wir möchten die Meinungen der Kunden sorgfältig anhören und die Probleme der Kunden lösen im Nutzungsprozess.
  • Electron beam evaporation graphite boat

    Graphitboot mit Elektronenstrahlverdampfung

    Super-Graphit-Verdampfungsboot / Graphit-Thermo-Verdampfungstiegel / Elektronenstrahl-Verdampfungsboot / Beschichtungsvakuum Aluminiumbeschichtung Silikonbeschichtung / Super-Graphit-Verdampfungsboot / Elektronenstrahlverdampfung Vakuumbeschichtungsinstrument Graphit-Tiegel
  • Graphite semicircle boat

    Graphit-Halbkreisboot

    Das Graphit-Halbkreisboot besteht aus Graphitmaterial, das die folgenden Vorteile bietet: hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, gute Selbstschmierleistung, leichtes Drücken und Ziehen, nicht leichtes Anbringen anderer Gegenstände, hohe Festigkeit, nicht leicht zu beschädigen.
  • Graphite mold for continuous casting of nonferrous metals

    Graphitform zum Stranggießen von Nichteisenmetallen

    Diese Art von Form hat verschiedene Formen von Einloch, poröse Sonderform, Schlosskörperform. Diese Art von Form eignet sich zum horizontalen Stranggießen von Kupfer, Aluminium, Stahl und Eisen. Dieses Produkt ist ein hochreines Graphitprodukt mit stabiler Leistung und guter Verarbeitungstechnologie, das in der metallurgischen Industrie weit verbreitet ist.
  • Semiconductor and electronic industry

    Halbleiter- und Elektronikindustrie

    Halbleiter sind Materialien mit Leitfähigkeit zwischen Leitern und Isolatoren bei Raumtemperatur. Halbleiter werden häufig in Radio-, Fernseh- und Temperaturmessungen eingesetzt.
  • Graphite container

    Graphitbehälter

    In Hochtemperatur-Industrieöfen verwendete Graphitgefäße sind hauptsächlich Graphitarche, Graphittiegel, Graphit-Absacker, Graphitzylinder, Graphitscheibe, Graphit-Druckplatte und Graphitprodukte anderer Formen. Das Prinzip der Knüppelauswahl dieses Produkts lautet: Keine Kontamination der behandelten Materialien, lange Lebensdauer, angemessene Rohstoffkosten. Entsprechend den tatsächlichen Kundenbedürfnissen können wir die Graphitbehälter reinigen und oxidationsbeständig behandeln
  • Hot pressed graphite mould

    Heißgepresste Graphitform

    Der Druck und das Erhitzen werden im gleichen Verfahren durchgeführt, und der kompakte Sinter kann nach einer kurzen Sinterzeit erhalten werden, was die Kosten stark reduziert. Unter hohen Temperaturen und hohem Druck hat der Vorteil der Verwendung von künstlichem Graphitmaterial einen deutlichen Vorteil gegenüber anderen Materialien. Da der lineare Ausdehnungskoeffizient von künstlichem Graphitmaterial gering ist, sind die Form- und Größenstabilität der von ihm hergestellten Produkte sehr hoch.
  • EDM industry

    EDM-Industrie

    Die Bearbeitung elektrischer Entladungen (EDM) ist das Ergebnis elektrischer Funkenkorrosion während der Impulsentladung zwischen Elektroden. Der Hauptgrund für die elektrische Funkenkorrosion besteht darin, dass während der Funkenentladung eine große Wärmemenge im Funkenkanal erzeugt wird, die heiß genug ist, um das Metall auf der Elektrodenoberfläche teilweise zum Schmelzen zu bringen oder sogar zu verdampfen und zu verdampfen, um entfernt zu werden.
  • Graphite mold of digester

    Graphitform des Fermenters

    Die Graphitform des Fermenters wird zur Herstellung des Fermenters verwendet. Es hat eine isostatische Graphitmatrix. Nach der Behandlung mit Teflonbeschichtung können die Hände sauber gehalten werden. Wir unterstützen kundenspezifische Hersteller.

Welcome to our websites!

Graphite mold

  • Graphite Mold for Glass Industry

    Graphite Mold for Glass Industry

    Graphite mold has good high temperature resistance, stable performance at high temperature, small amount of heat expansion and cold shrinkage, which can be ignored; graphite has good lubricity, and the glass liquid is not easy to stick on the mold during solidification, and has good thermal conductivity, wear resistance, high mechanical strength and other characteristics. In industrial production, in order to achieve accurate production results, not only appropriate graphite materials should be selected, but also the design of graphite mold, processing quality and correct installation in use are very important. We have the ability to provide professional technical support to help customers select the right graphite materials in production, design and process graphite mold suitable for production equipment, and we’d like to listen to customers' opinions carefully, and solve the problems encountered by customers in the use process.
  • Electron beam evaporation graphite boat

    Electron beam evaporation graphite boat

    Super graphite evaporation boat / graphite thermal evaporation crucible / electron beam evaporation boat / coating vacuum aluminum plating silicon plating / super graphite evaporation boat / electron beam evaporation vacuum coating instrument graphite crucible
  • Graphite semicircle boat

    Graphite semicircle boat

    Graphite semicircle boat is made of graphite material, which has the following advantages: high temperature resistance, good self-lubricating performance, easy to push and pull, not easy to attach other objects, high strength, not easy to damage.
  • Graphite mold for continuous casting of nonferrous metals

    Graphite mold for continuous casting of nonferrous metals

    This kind of mold has different shapes of single hole, porous special shape, lock body mold. This kind of mold is suitable for horizontal continuous casting of copper, aluminum, steel and iron. This product is high-purity graphite product, with stable performance and good processing technology, which is widely used in metallurgical industry.
  • Semiconductor and electronic industry

    Semiconductor and electronic industry

    Semiconductors are materials with conductivity between conductors and insulators at room temperature. Semiconductors are widely used in radio, television and temperature measurement.
  • Graphite container

    Graphite container

    Graphite vessels used in high-temperature industrial furnaces are mainly graphite ark, graphite crucible, graphite sagger, graphite cylinder, graphite disc, graphite push plate, and graphite products of other shapes. The billet selection principle of this product is: no contamination to treated materials, long service life, reasonable raw material cost. According to the actual needs of customers, we can make purification and oxidation resistance treatment for the graphite containers
  • Hot pressed graphite mould

    Hot pressed graphite mould

    The pressure and heating are carried out in the same process, and the compact sinter can be obtained after a short time of sintering, which greatly reduces the cost. Under high temperature and high pressure, the advantage of using artificial graphite material have a distinct advantage compared with other materials. Because the coefficient of linear expansion of artificial graphite material is small, the shape and size stability of products produced by it are very high.
  • EDM industry

    EDM industry

    Electrical discharge machining (EDM) is the result of electrical spark corrosion during pulse discharge between electrodes. The main reason of electric spark corrosion is that a large amount of heat is generated in the spark channel during the spark discharge, which is hot enough to make the metal on the electrode surface partially melt or even vaporize and evaporate to be removed.
  • Graphite mold of digester

    Graphite mold of digester

    Graphite mold of digester is used for making digester. It has isostatic graphite matrix. After Teflon coating treated, can keep hands clean. We support customized manufacturers.
  • Graphite Molds with Holes

    Graphite Molds with Holes

    The molds adopt high-purity graphite as raw material,effectively sealing the porosity of graphite, and the volume density is higher than 1.85 g / cm 3, greatly increasing the oxidation resistance of the product. The high purity, high strength and high-density graphite material make the service life of the product more than twice that of the ordinary product. It can withstand 2000 ℃ high temperature. Under the condition of quench and heat, it has good thermal stability, strong acid and alkali resistance, good corrosion resistance, impact resistance, good heat conduction performance, and can shorten the smelting time. The ash content of the product is less than 0.1, so as to ensure that precious metals are not polluted in smelting.
  • Graphite Boat

    Graphite Boat

    In the process of casting and forming precious metals such as gold, silver and platinum, a large number of precision processed graphite molds are used. Precious metal is expensive, so the requirements of graphite mold are very strict, so as to ensure that the weight error of the same precious metal product meets the requirements.