مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

ورق الجرافيت / ورق الجرافيت / ورق الجرافيت المرن

وصف قصير:

ورق الجرافيت هو نوع من منتجات الجرافيت المصنوعة من الجرافيت عالي الكربون والفوسفور من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية ودرفلة التمدد بدرجة حرارة عالية. إنها المادة الأساسية لتصنيع أختام الجرافيت المختلفة. يُطلق على ورق الجرافيت أيضًا اسم ورقة الجرافيت ، مع خصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والتوصيل الكهربائي الجيد ، ويمكن استخدامه في البترول ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والإلكترونيات ، والسامة ، والقابلة للاشتعال ، والمعدات أو الأجزاء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، ويمكن تحويله إلى مجموعة متنوعة من شريط الجرافيت ، التعبئة ، الحشية ، اللوحة المركبة ، وسادة الأسطوانة ، إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ورق الجرافيت هو نوع من منتجات الجرافيت المصنوعة من الجرافيت عالي الكربون والفوسفور من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية ودرفلة التمدد بدرجة حرارة عالية.

وصف

إنها المادة الأساسية لتصنيع أختام الجرافيت المختلفة. يُطلق على ورق الجرافيت أيضًا اسم ورقة الجرافيت ، مع خصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والتوصيل الكهربائي الجيد ، ويمكن استخدامه في البترول ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والإلكترونيات ، والسامة ، والقابلة للاشتعال ، والمعدات أو الأجزاء ذات درجة الحرارة العالية ، ويمكن تحويله إلى مجموعة متنوعة من شريط الجرافيت ، التعبئة ، الحشية ، اللوحة المركبة ، وسادة الأسطوانة ، إلخ.

مع تسريع ترقية المنتجات الإلكترونية والطلب المتزايد على الإدارة الحرارية للمعدات الإلكترونية الصغيرة والمتكاملة وعالية الأداء ، تم تقديم تقنية حرارية جديدة للمنتجات الإلكترونية ، وهي حل جديد للحل الحراري لمواد الجرافيت. يستخدم حل الجرافيت الطبيعي الجديد هذا ورق الجرافيت بكفاءة عالية في تبديد الحرارة ، ومساحة صغيرة ، وخفة الوزن ، وتوصيل حراري منتظم في كلا الاتجاهين ، ويزيل المناطق "الساخنة" ، ويحسن أداء الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية مع حماية مصادر الحرارة من المكونات. تشمل التطبيقات الرئيسية أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والشاشات المسطحة وكاميرات الفيديو الرقمية والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة المساعد الشخصي.

المميزات

الموصلية الحرارية الممتازة: الموصلية الحرارية تصل إلى 600-1200 واط / (mk) (ما يعادل 2 إلى 4 مرات من النحاس و 3 إلى 6 مرات من الألومنيوم) ، والمقاومة الحرارية أقل بنسبة 40٪ من الألومنيوم و 20٪ أقل من النحاس

الثقل النوعي الخفيف: 1.0-1.9 جم / سم 3 (الكثافة تعادل فقط 1/10 إلى 1/4 من النحاس ، 1 / ​​1.3 إلى 1/3 من الألومنيوم)

مقاومة حرارية منخفضة ، ناعمة وسهلة القطع (الانحناء المتكرر)

نحيف للغاية: سمك (0.025-0.1 مم)

يمكن دمج السطح مع المعدن والبلاستيك والمواد اللاصقة وغيرها من المواد لتلبية وظائف واحتياجات التصميم المختلفة

معامل


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Graphite Paper/graphite foil/Flexible graphite sheet

Short Description:

Graphite paper is a kind of graphite products made of high carbon and phosphorus flake graphite through chemical treatment and high temperature expansion rolling. It is the base material for manufacturing various graphite seals. Graphite paper is also called graphite sheet, with the characteristics of high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, and good electrical conductivity, it can be used in petroleum, chemical, electronics, toxic, flammable, high temperature equipment or parts, can be made into a variety of graphite strip, packing, gasket, composite plate, cylinder pad, etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Graphite paper is a kind of graphite products made of high carbon and phosphorus flake graphite through chemical treatment and high temperature expansion rolling.

Description

It is the base material for manufacturing various graphite seals. Graphite paper is also called graphite sheet, with the characteristics of high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, and good electrical conductivity, it can be used in petroleum, chemical, electronics, toxic, flammable, high temperature equipment or parts, can be made into a variety of graphite strip, packing, gasket, composite plate, cylinder pad, etc.

With the acceleration of the upgrade of electronic products and the increasing demand for thermal management of mini, highly integrated and high-performance electronic equipment, a new thermal technology for electronic products has been introduced, namely, a new solution of graphite material thermal solution. This new natural graphite solution makes use of graphite paper with high heat dissipation efficiency, small space, light weight, uniform heat conduction in both directions, eliminates "hot" areas, and improves the performance of consumer electronics while shielding heat sources from the components. The main applications include laptops, flat-panel monitors, digital video cameras, mobile phones and personal assistant devices.

Features

Excellent thermal conductivity: thermal conductivity up to 600-1200 w/(m-k) (equivalent to 2 to 4 times of copper and 3 to 6 times of aluminum), thermal resistance is 40% lower than aluminum and 20% lower than copper

Light specific gravity: 1.0-1.9g /cm3 (the density is equivalent only 1/10 to 1/4 of copper, 1/1.3 to 1/3 of aluminum)

Low thermal resistance, soft and easy to cut (repeated bending)

Ultra-thin: thickness (0.025-0.1mm)

The surface can be combined with metal, plastic, adhesive and other materials to meet different design functions and needs

Parameter

Evaluate


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us