Willkommen auf unseren Websites!

Graphitrotor

  • Oxidation resistant graphite air pipe

    Oxidationsbeständiges Graphitluftrohr

    Der Graphitrotor besteht aus zwei Teilen: Rotorstange und Düse. Das Übertragungssystem treibt den Graphitrotor an, sich zu drehen, und Argon oder Stickstoff werden durch den Rotorstab und die Düse in die Metallschmelze geblasen.
  • Graphite impeller

    Graphitlaufrad

    Die Form des Graphitlaufrads ist stromlinienförmig, was den Widerstand beim Drehen verringern kann, und die Reibungs- und Scheuerkraft zwischen dem Laufrad und der Metallflüssigkeit ist relativ gering. Somit beträgt die Entgasungsrate mehr als 50%, die Schmelzzeit wird verkürzt und die Produktionskosten werden reduziert.
  • Graphite rotor

    Graphitrotor

    Der Graphitrotor besteht aus zwei Teilen: Rotorstange und Düse. Das Übertragungssystem treibt den Graphitrotor an, sich zu drehen, und Argon oder Stickstoff werden durch den Rotorstab und die Düse in die Metallschmelze geblasen. Der rotierende Hochgeschwindigkeits-Graphitrotor dispergiert das in die Metallschmelze eintretende Argon oder Stickstoff, um viele kleine Blasen zu bilden, wodurch sie im flüssigen Metall dispergiert werden. Gleichzeitig fördert der rotierende Rotor auch die Diffusion von Wasserstoff und Einschlüssen in die Metallschmelze, wodurch er mit den Blasen in Kontakt kommt. In der Schmelze absorbieren die Blasen den Wasserstoff in der Schmelze, absorbieren die Oxideinschlüsse und werden beim Aufsteigen der Blase aus der Schmelzoberfläche entfernt, so dass die Schmelze gereinigt werden kann
  • Graphite rotating rod

    Drehstab aus Graphit

    Der Graphitrotor ist derzeit ein ideales Teil für Luftpumpen, und seine gute Schmierleistung ist weitaus besser als die von gewöhnlichem Schmiermittel. Graphit ist ein Umweltschutzmaterial. Der Graphitrotor kann eine Verschmutzung der verarbeiteten Produkte vermeiden.
  • Oxidation resistant graphite rotor for degassing aluminum water

    Oxidationsbeständiger Graphitrotor zum Entgasen von Aluminiumwasser

    Der Graphitrotor besteht aus zwei Teilen: Rotorstange und Düse. Das Übertragungssystem treibt den Graphitrotor an, sich zu drehen, und Argon oder Stickstoff werden durch den Rotorstab und die Düse in die Metallschmelze geblasen.

Welcome to our websites!

Graphite Rotor

  • Oxidation resistant graphite air pipe

    Oxidation resistant graphite air pipe

    Graphite rotor is composed of two parts: rotor rod and nozzle. The transmission system drives the graphite rotor to rotate, and argon or nitrogen is blown into the molten metal through the rotor rod and nozzle.
  • Graphite impeller

    Graphite impeller

    The shape of graphite impeller is streamline, which can reduce the resistance when rotating, and the friction and scour force between impeller and metal liquid is relatively small. Thus, the degassing rate is more than 50%, the smelting time is shortened and the production cost is reduced.
  • Graphite rotor

    Graphite rotor

    Graphite rotor is composed of two parts: rotor rod and nozzle. The transmission system drives the graphite rotor to rotate, and argon or nitrogen is blown into the molten metal through the rotor rod and nozzle. The high-speed rotating graphite rotor disperses the argon or nitrogen entering the metal melt to form a lot of small bubbles, making them disperse in the liquid metal. At the same time, the rotating rotor also promotes the diffusion of hydrogen and inclusions in the metal melt, making it contact with the bubbles. In the melt, the bubbles absorb the hydrogen in the melt, absorb the oxide inclusions, and they are taken out of the melt surface as the bubble rises, so that the melt can be purified
  • Graphite rotating rod

    Graphite rotating rod

    Graphite rotor is an ideal part for air pump at present, and its good lubrication performance is far better than that of ordinary lubricant. Graphite is an environmental protection material, graphite rotor can avoid pollution to the processed products.
  • Oxidation resistant graphite rotor for degassing aluminum water

    Oxidation resistant graphite rotor for degassing aluminum water

    Graphite rotor is composed of two parts: rotor rod and nozzle. The transmission system drives the graphite rotor to rotate, and argon or nitrogen is blown into the molten metal through the rotor rod and nozzle.
  • Oxidation resistant graphite

    Oxidation resistant graphite

    Description In order to improve the service life of graphite products in oxygenated high temperature environment and reduce the oxidation loss of graphite products, anti-oxidation treatment on graphite will be needed. According to the weight loss mechanism of graphite materials, there are two ways to improve the oxidation resistance of graphite materials: 1. Adding antioxidants into the graphite matrix to reduce the oxidation rate of materials; 2. Coating an anti-oxidation coating on the...