مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري

  • Pyrolytic graphite crucible

    بوتقة الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري

    بوتقة الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري مختلفة عن بوتقة الجرافيت العامة. وهي مصنوعة من ذرات الكربون المترسبة على النموذج بشكل مباشر بعد تكسير الهيدروكربونات في درجات حرارة عالية وضغط منخفض وجو نيتروجين ، ثم يتم فكها بعد التبريد. الوصف تتميز البوتقة بتوصيل جيد للحرارة ، وموصلية وقوة ميكانيكية. جدار الجهاز سلس ومضغوط ، مع القليل من النفاذية ، وسهل التنظيف والتطهير ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية وقوة ...
  • Pyrolytic graphite sheet

    ورقة الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري

    الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري هو نوع جديد من مادة الكربون. إنه نوع من الكربون الحراري ذو اتجاه بلوري عالٍ ، والذي يترسب بواسطة غاز هيدروكربون عالي النقاء على ركيزة الجرافيت عند 1800 ~ 2000 تحت ضغط فرن معين. تتميز بكثافة عالية (2.20 جم / سم) ونقاوة عالية (محتوى شوائب (0.0002٪) وتباين الخواص الحرارية والكهربائية والمغناطيسية والميكانيكية ، ولا يزال بالإمكان الحفاظ على فراغ 10 مم زئبقي عند 1800 ℃.
  • PG Grid/Pyrolytic graphite grid/ vacuum electronic tube grid (Semi-finished)

    PG Grid / شبكة الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري / شبكة الأنبوب الإلكتروني الفراغي (نصف تشطيب)

    نظرًا لأن الفراغات تحتاج إلى المعالجة والتشابك مع الشبكة ، فهناك متطلبات خاصة لفراغات شبكة الجرافيت الحرارية: إجهاد صغير متبقي ، بدون طبقات ، لا يوجد كرش واضح ، معالجة جيدة وأداء متشابك. يمكن لشبكة الجرافيت الانحلال الحراري أن تقلل بشكل فعال من حجم أنبوب الإلكترون ، وتحسن موثوقية أنبوب الانبعاث ، وتطيل عمر الخدمة ، خاصة لتطوير أنبوب انبعاث الطاقة الكبير وأنبوب الإلكترون UHF.

Welcome to our websites!

Pyrolytic Graphite

  • Pyrolytic graphite crucible

    Pyrolytic graphite crucible

    Pyrolytic graphite crucible is different from general graphite crucible. It is made of carbon atoms deposited on the model directionally after cracking of hydrocarbons in high temperature, low pressure and nitrogen atmosphere, and then demoulded after cooling. Description The crucible has good heat conduction, conductivity and mechanical strength. The wall of the device is smooth, compact, with little permeability, easy to clean and decontaminate, high temperature resistance and strong c...
  • Pyrolytic graphite sheet

    Pyrolytic graphite sheet

    Pyrolytic graphite is a new type of carbon material. It is a kind of pyrolytic carbon with high crystal orientation, which is deposited by high-purity hydrocarbon gas on the graphite substrate at 1800 ℃ ~ 2000 ℃ under a certain furnace pressure. It has high density (2.20g / cm), high purity (impurity content (0.0002%) and anisotropy of thermal, electrical, magnetic and mechanical properties. The vacuum of 10mmHg can still be maintained at 1800 ℃.
  • PG Grid/Pyrolytic graphite grid/ vacuum electronic tube grid (Semi-finished)

    PG Grid/Pyrolytic graphite grid/ vacuum electronic tube grid (Semi-finished)

    Because the blanks need to be processed and meshed to grid, there are special requirements for pyrolytic graphite grid blanks: small residual stress, no stratification, no obvious rumen, good processing and meshing performance. Pyrolytic graphite grid can effectively reduce the volume of the electron tube, improve the reliability of the emission tube, and extend the service life, especially for the development of large power emission tube and UHF electron tube.